Jack Of All Trades.

I moonlight as a hairdresser.  Not really, I just like to think I know how to cut hair, and manage to persuade people into letting me do it for them.  Alastair has fallen victim to this fate more than once in the past.  He was in desperate need of a haircut, being that his beautiful goldilocks were almost as long a my brown ones, and I was the only viable option while in the bush of Sierra Leone to do the hairdressing.

Alastair’s hair isn’t particularly easy to cut…but I had my trusty utensils,

(yes, those are paper scissors and a comb with a missing tooth) so away we went.

Ta-dah!  What a handsome fellow :)  He looks good coming…

and going.

Success.

Leave a Reply

