Mini Me.

My infant sized likeness came by camp to say hello yesterday.

Baby Kristina.

She brought some oranges as a greeting and let me hold her for a bit.

When I was home I had purchased baby shoes from a charity shop as a baby gift to bring back with me.  They were pink and sparkly, but when the mother tried them on Baby Kris, I realized that I had given her two right feet!

And they weren’t even the same size! D’OH!

Even though she looked pretty cute, I promised to buy her another pair.

2 thoughts on “Mini Me.

  1. we want Apple! We want Apple! We want Apple!

    p.s. Little Kristina is beautiful and i’ve no doubt that those booties will be worn everywhere with extreme pride (regardless of the sizing issue :) )

Leave a Reply

